Formula Azzurra - Season 2005

Formula Azzurra - Season 2005 Typ 3 Info

overview of all seasons overview of all seasons   |    2006

The Formula Azzurra 2005 was the first season of this Italian junior series. As race cars Gloria B5 were used, they were powered by 1.0l Yamaha engines with 145 hp.

The calendar consisted of 6 race weekends with 2 races each, all in Italy (Imola, Mugello, Magione, Varano, Monza, Misano).

The winner of the Formula Azzurra 2005 was Davide Rigon.

Top6 Driver Standings:
Pos Points Driver Nation Photo
1.71Davide Rigon
 5 wins
ItalyDavide Rigon
2.65Salvatore Gatto
 2 wins
ItalySalvatore Gatto
3.61Efisio Marchese
 1 win
ItalyEfisio Marchese
4.51Andrea Caldarelli
 1 win
ItalyAndrea Caldarelli
5.47Andres Miguel Rios
 2 wins
ArgentinaAndres Miguel Rios
6.41Riccardo Cinti ItalyRiccardo Cinti

vollständige Punktewertung