Zhang Shan Qi - Career and Success:

Season   Series / Class Standing Team / Car / Races
2011 SP Intercontinental LeMans Cup, Class FLM
SP LeMans Series (LMS), Class FLM 20.
2010 F.3 Australian Formula 3 Championship 4.
Team BRM, Dallara F305 - AMG Mercedes
(21 of 20 races)

© Formula 3 Australia
2009 F.3 Australian Formula 3 Championship, Class National A 13.
R-Tek Motorsport, Dallara F302 - Spiess Opel
(2 of 16 races)

© Formula 3 Australia


Intermediate standings during the current season are in italics.

Wins and Top6-Point-Positions are marked bold.

When racing in several series in a season the chronologically later participation is always on top.