Formula Renault 2.0 Northern European Cup - Season 2018

Formula Renault 2.0 Northern European Cup - Season 2018 Typ 3 Info

previous season: Nordeuropäischer Formel Renault Cup 2017 2017   |    overview of all seasons overview of all seasons

The Formula Renault NEC 2018 was the thirteenth season of the Northern European Formula Renault Cup.

As a new highlight, two races were added to the calendar as part of the Pau Grand Prix. In addition to two more races in Monza, the other events took place as combined races with the Eurocup. In these races, only the NEC pilots were entitled to points, all others received no points as guest drivers.
Overall, the calendar consisted of 12 races.

Doureid Ghattas won the 2018 season as one of only four NEC pilots.
Regardless of the guest driver status, Logan Sargeant NEC would have been the NEC winner.

Top6 Driver Standings:
Pos Points Driver Nation Photo
1.266Doureid Ghattas
 5 wins
GermanyDoureid Ghattas
2.224Phil C. Hill
 3 wins
GermanyPhil C. Hill
3.216Gabriel Gandulia ArgentinaGabriel Gandulia
4.96Sharon Scolari SwitzerlandSharon Scolari
5.87Logan Sargeant
 1 win
USALogan Sargeant
6.83Victor Martins
 1 win
FranceVictor Martins

vollständige Punktewertung