Jamie Galles - Career and Success:

Season   Series / Class Standing Team / Car / Races
1996   Trans-Am Series Series, 4.
1995   Trans-Am Series Series, 5.
1994   Trans-Am Series Series
1991   Formula Toyota Atlantic, 9.
1990   US Formula Ford 1600


Intermediate standings during the current season are in italics.

Wins and Top6-Point-Positions are marked bold.

When racing in several series in a season the chronologically later participation is always on top.