ADAC Formula 4 - Season 2018

ADAC Formula 4 - Season 2018 Typ 3 Info

previous season: ADAC Formel 4 2017 2017   |    overview of all seasons overview of all seasons

The ADAC Formula 4 Championship 2018 was the fourth season of German Formula 4.

The calendar has been redesigned a bit, new weekends have been added at Hockenheim as part of the DTM and Formula 1 (2 instead of 3 races). On the other hand, the second Oschersleben weekend and the Sachsenring have been removed. A total of 20 races were held.

Lirim Zendeli won the German Formula 4 2018 ahead of Liam Lawson and Enzo Fittipaldi.

Top6 Driver Standings: