ADAC Formula Masters - Season 2008

ADAC Formula Masters - Season 2008 Typ 3 Info

overview of all seasons overview of all seasons   |    2009

The ADAC Formula Masters 2008 was the first season of this German junior series. The vehicles from Dallara were powered by Volkswagen engines with a capacity of 1.6l and 145 hp.

16 races were held on 8 weekends, seven of them in Germany (2x Oschersleben, 2x Nürburgring, Lausitzring, Sachsenring, Hockenheim) and one in the Netherlands (Assen).

Winner of the Formula Masters 2008 was Armado Parente.
Marco Sørensen took fourth place in the standings although he did not enter the series until halfway through the season.

Top6 Driver Standings:
Pos Points Driver Nation Photo
1.171Armando Parente
 1 win
PortugalArmando Parente
2.141Nico Monien
 2 wins
GermanyNico Monien
3.141Klaus Bachler
 2 wins
AustriaKlaus Bachler
4.125Marco Sørensen
 4 wins
DenmarkMarco Sørensen
5.108Markus Pommer
 1 win
GermanyMarkus Pommer
6.107Philip Wulbusch GermanyPhilip Wulbusch

vollständige Punktewertung